LCDC Exam Review – My Study Guide

What to Expect and How to Prepare for the Addictions Counselor Exam

DYI! Get ready with me.
Samantha DeLint - Youtube Channel

LCDC Exceptional Counselor Study Guide

Leave a comment

Remember to visit and subscribe to the LCDC exam study guide/blog

LCDC Exceptional Counselor Study Guide

It’s free!

Author: Samantha DeLint-Neely, LCDC I

Hello! I am a bilingual substance abuse counselor intern (LCDC I) and a wellness coach in Texas. I am currently working as an Accessibility Services Case Manager at UT Tyler.

This blog is alive! Share your thoughts here. We appreciate your feedback.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 303 other followers